Published on Jan 12, 2016

Please be sure to visit our Facebook page for more updates and information regarding the standoff at the Malheur Wildlife Refuge in Burns, Oregon http://facebook.com/guerillamedia

E-Militia Apparel: http://pnn3.com/t
TigerStream $50 OFF promo: http://pnn3.com/tiger CODE tiger5
Ranger Gear & Nutritional Products: http://pnn3.com/store
Life Change Tea: http://GetTheTea.com

GMN’s 24/7 YouTube Live Audio Stream & Chat: https://youtu.be/MJSkSMkT2EU
*** Please direct any requests or comments regarding our chatroom or YouTube LIVE show to our emilitia team moderators: emilitia@thepetesantillishow.com

Please visit & bookmark our website: http://ThePeteSantilliShow.com
You can also listen to the audio stream 24/7: (712) 432-7848
*** Help keep The Pete Santilli Show raw; real & independent….If you like our channel; please support us: http://thepetesantillishow.com/donate
Direct to PayPal: peter@petersantilli.com

Twitter: http://twitter.com/PTSantilli
Like Us On Facebook! http://LikePeteOnFacebook.com

Download free high quality copy of The Pete Santilli Show: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/t…

E-Militia! Please be sure to comment, share, like and subscribe!

Live Call-In Line: Tel 605-562-3140 Code: 407265
Live 24/7 Listener Line 712-432-7848

The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live:
Mon thru Fri 8pm-11pm EST /7pm-10pm CST / 5pm-8pm EST
Sat 2pm-4pm EST / 1pm-3pm CST / 11am-1pm PST

The Pete Santilli Show is now Spreaker.com’s #1 radio show worldwide! http://ow.ly/l7Ma1

Advertisements